Contact Information

General information, Registration
Delta Continuing Education
Telephone : 604-940-5550
Fax : 604-940-5520
E-Mail: continuingeducation@deltasd.bc.ca
On-Line Registration: https://cimsweb.deltasd.bc.ca/publicconnect/deevents.aspx

Registration and instruction for Adult Basic Education and High School Completion
Delta Community College
11590 83rd Avenue, North Delta, BC  V4C 0C8
Telephone : 604-594-6100
Fax : 604-599-1786

Registration and instruction for Adult Basic Education
Delta Manor Education Centre
4750 - 57 Street, Ladner, B.C. V4K 3C9
Telephone : 604-940-5550
Fax : 604-940-5520

ELSA (English Language Services for Adults) Program Office
Delta Community College
11590 83rd Avenue, North Delta, BC  V4C 0C8
Telephone : 604-594-6100
Fax : 604-599-1786

Facilities Rentals
Delta Continuing Education
4750 - 57th Street, Ladner, B.C. V4K 3C9
Telephone: 604-952-5335
Fax : 604-940-5520

Student Records
Delta Continuing Education
4750 - 57th Street, Ladner, B.C. V4K 3C9
Telephone: 604-952-5328
Fax : 604-940-5520

Administration
Delta Continuing Education Administration Office
4750 - 57th Street, Ladner, B.C. V4K 3C9
Telephone: 604-940-5550
Fax:  604-940-5520

 

 
Key Staff  

Ted Johnson,
District Principal, Continuing Education

Telephone : 604-940-5550
Fax : 604-940-5520
Email:tjohnson@deltasd.bc.ca

Dr. Alyson Caouette,
Vice Principal, Academic Programs

Telephone : 604-594-6100
Fax : 604-599-1786
Email:acaouette@deltasd.bc.ca

Ray Weremczuk,
Program Administrator, Career and Personal Development Programs

Telephone : 604-952-5338
Fax : 604-940-5520
Email:rweremczuk@deltasd.bc.ca

Syd Sharp,
Coordinator, Youth Activities Programs

Telephone : 604-952-5369
Fax : 604-940-5520
Email:ssharp@deltasd.bc.ca

Corinne Leary,
Administrative Assistant

Telephone : 604-940-5550
Fax : 604-940-5520
Email: cleary@deltasd.bc.ca

Yvonne Chard,
ELSA Coordinator

Telephone   604-594-6100
Fax     604-599-1786
Email:    ychard@deltasd.bc.ca