North Delta Staff Email Addresses 2011-12

Teachers
Ms. Bennettjbennett@deltasd.bc.cawebsite
Mr. Bisson jbisson@deltasd.bc.cawebsite
Ms. Branden kbranden@deltasd.bc.ca
Mr. Buchananrbuchanan@deltasd.bc.cawebsite
Mr. Cernyjcerny@deltasd.bc.ca
Mr. Chanschan@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. Ciprianofcipriano@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. Clarkecclarke@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. Cohengcohen@deltasd.bc.cawebsite
Ms. Cullenncullen@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. Davisndavis@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. Dhanoardhanoa@deltasd.bc.cawebsite
Ms. Dhillonhdhillon@deltasd.bc.cawebsite
Ms. Dulayadulay@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. Emanuelejemanuele@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. Gillisbgillis@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. Goldschmidtagoldschmidt@deltasd.bc.cawebsite
Mr. G. Grewalggrewal@deltasd.bc.cawebsite
Mr. R. Grewalrgrewal@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. Griffithsggriffiths@deltasd.bc.cawebsite
Mr. Hackerjhacker@deltasd.bc.cawebsite
Ms. Hatzisavvakhatzisavva@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. Hollandsnhollands@deltasd.bc.ca
Mr. Hundaljhundal@deltasd.bc.cawebsite
Ms. Huntshunt@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. Inglinsinglin@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. Jalandoonbjalandoon@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. Kangtkang@deltasd.bc.ca
Mr. Kilpatrickmkilpatrick@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. Krakusakrakus@deltasd.bc.cawebsite
Ms. Kurkiewiczakurkiewicz@deltasd.bc.ca
Mr. Lazzerjlazzer@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. Lewisklewis@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. Luckeilucke@deltasd.bc.ca
Mr. Lumalum@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. MacFarlanekmacfarlane@deltasd.bc.cawebsite
Ms. Malekkmalek@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. Malonecmalone@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. Mangamang@deltasd.bc.cawebsite
Ms. McCallumsmccallum@deltasd.bc.ca
Mr. McGillbmcgill@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. McKayjmckay@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. McQuadeamcquade@deltasd.bc.ca
Mr. McSherrygmcsherry@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. Millerbmiller@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. Nabatamnabata@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. Nealmneal@deltasd.bc.ca
Mr. Nelsonsnelson@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. Niemarcniemar@deltasd.bc.ca
Mr. Odindodin@deltasd.bc.ca
Mr. Parharmparhar@deltasd.bc.ca
Mr. Parrottsparrott@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. Peelspeel@deltasd.bc.ca
Mr. Peelingdpeeling@deltasd.bc.cawebsite
Ms. Peterscpeters@deltasd.bc.ca
Mr. Phamsjphams@deltasd.bc.ca
Mr. Rosencranstrosencrans@deltasd.bc.cawebsite
Ms. Ruddellkruddell@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. Sansregretjsansregret@deltasd.bc.ca
Mr. Schaeferleqschaeferle@deltasd.bc.cawebsite
Mr. Sahlirsahli@deltasd.bc.ca
Mr. Sandhugsandhu@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. Sayers-Smartmsayerssmart@deltasd.bc.ca
Mr. Sohalgsohal@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. Stremelkstremel@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. Symondsksymonds@deltasd.bc.ca
Mr. Watsonawatson@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. S. Wolf-Scienceswolf@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. L. Wolfe-Musiclwolfe@deltasd.bc.cawebsite
Ms. Yangyyang@deltasd.bc.ca
Ms. Yapayap@deltasd.bc.ca
Mr. Yeefyee@deltasd.bc.cawebsite
Ms. Ziebarthcziebarth@deltasd.bc.ca

counsellors counsellor e-mail
Grade 8, Grad Quest, Alternative Students Mr. McGill bmcgill@deltasd.bc.ca
Grade 9 Ms. Gillis bgillis@deltasd.bc.ca
Grade 10, Work Readiness, School Quest Ms. Symonds ksymonds@deltasd.bc.ca
Grade 11, International Students Ms. Cipriano fcipriano@deltasd.bc.ca
Grade 12s by last name
A-C Ms. Symonds ksymonds@deltasd.bc.ca
D-K Ms. Gillis bgillis@deltasd.bc.ca
L-Z Mr. McGill bmcgill@deltasd.bc.ca
 
support workers name e-mail
Career Counsellor Ms. Dhanoa rdhanoa@deltasd.bc.ca
Multicultural Worker Mr. Grewal rgrewal@deltasd.bc.ca
Youth Care Worker Ms. Ruddell kruddell@deltasd.bc.ca
North Delta Secondary School
11447 82nd Avenue
Delta, BC V4C 5J6
Facebook logo Join us on Facebook
 
Phone: 604.596.7471
Fax: 604.596.6192

View Larger Map

administrators

principal Mr.
Watson
awatson@deltasd.bc.ca
vice
principal
Ms.
Hunt
shunt@deltasd.bc.ca
vice
principal
Mr.
Kilpatrick
mkilpatrick@deltasd.bc.ca

 

counsellors

Grade 8,
Grad Quest,
Alternative Students
Mr.
McGill
bmcgill@deltasd.bc.ca
Grade 9 Ms.
Gillis
bgillis@deltasd.bc.ca
Grade 10,
Work Readiness,
School Quest
Ms.
Symonds
ksymonds@deltasd.bc.ca
Grade 11,
International Students
Ms.
Cipriano
fcipriano@deltasd.bc.ca
Grade 12s by last name
A-C Ms.
Symonds
ksymonds@deltasd.bc.ca
D-K Ms.
Gillis
bgillis@deltasd.bc.ca
L-Z Mr.
McGill
bmcgill@deltasd.bc.ca
 
support workers e-mail
Career Counsellor Ms.
Dhanoa
rdhanoa@deltasd.bc.ca
Multicultural Worker Mr.
Grewal
rgrewal@deltasd.bc.ca
Youth Care Worker Ms.
Ruddell
kruddell@deltasd.bc.ca

 

webmaster

web
master
Ms. Preston kpreston@deltasd.bc.ca