7186 Brown Street
Delta, British Columbia
V4G 1G8
Phone: 604-946-5088

Director of Facilities:

Darren Duff


Submit a Work Order

About Facilities/Maintenance

The Facilities/Maintenance Department is responsible for the facilities inventory which includes 7 secondary and 24 elementary schools, 68 modular classrooms, School Board Office, Delta Manor Education Centre, Two Adult Learning Centres, Tilbury Maintenance Facility and various satellite sites, leased facilities and undeveloped sites. The Branch is responsible for 42 sites: 202,400 square metres of permanent and modular buildings situated on 141 hectares.

Facility Rentals

The Delta School District readily makes its facilities available for community use throughout the school year. These include classrooms, multipurpose rooms, cafeterias, gymnasiums, libraries and theatres. Requests to book facilities in the Delta School District are handled through the Facility Rentals department.

Click here for Facility Rentals