Trustees

Please send your questions and comments for Trustees to:

 trustees@deltasd.bc.ca

Name Role Liaison Schools Contact Info
Val Windsor

Year First
Elected: 2011

Chairperson Burnsview Secondary

Ladner Elementary

McCloskey Elementary

Pinewood Elementary

South Park Elementary

vwindsor@deltasd.bc.ca

Tel: 604-785-7356

Laura Dixon

Year First
Elected:  2008

Vice-Chair Delview Secondary

Brooke Elementary

Chalmers Elementary

Hellings Elementary

Port Guichon Elementary

ldixon@deltasd.bc.ca

Tel:  604-999-2053

Bruce Reid

Year First
Elected:  2014

Trustee South Delta Secondary

Devon Gardens Elementary

Sunshine Hills Elementary

Continuing Education

Delta Community College

bbreid@deltasd.bc.ca

Tel: 604-218-6460

Erica Beard

Year First
Elected:  2018

Trustee Sands Secondary

Beach Grove Elementary

English Bluff Elementary

Jarvis Traditional Elementary

ebeard@deltasd.bc.ca

Tel: 604-839-9565

Nick Kanakos

Year First
Elected: 2011

Trustee Delta Secondary

Annieville Elementary

Cliff Drive Elementary

Gray Elementary

Holly Elementary

nkanakos@deltasd.bc.ca

Tel: 604-591-1995

Daniel Boisvert

Year First
Elected:  2018

 Trustee Seaquam Secondary

Cougar Canyon Elementary

Hawthorne Elementary

Heath Traditional Elementary

Pebble Hill Traditional Elementary

dboisvert@deltasd.bc.ca

Tel: 604-790-6067

Jessie Dosanjh

Year First
Elected: 2018

Trustee North Delta Secondary

Gibson Elementary

Neilson Grove Elementary

Richardson Elementary

jsdosanjh@deltasd.bc.ca

Tel: 604-763-4232