Trustees

Please send your questions and comments for Trustees to:

 trustees@deltasd.bc.ca

Name Role Liaison Schools Contact Info
Val Windsor

Year First
Elected: 2011

Chairperson Sands Secondary

English Bluff Elementary

Hellings Elementary

Holly Elementary

vwindsor@deltasd.bc.ca

Tel: 604-785-7356

Daniel Boisvert

Year First
Elected: 2018

Vice-Chair North Delta Secondary

Jarvis Traditional Elementary

McCloskey Elementary

Neilson Grove Elementary

Port Guichon Elementary

dboisvert@deltasd.bc.ca

Tel: 604-790-6067

 

Erica Beard

Year First
Elected: 2018

Trustee Delta Secondary

Beach Grove Elementary

Cougar Canyon Elementary

Pinewood Elementary

Richardson Elementary

 

ebeard@deltasd.bc.ca

Tel: 604-839-9565

Laura Dixon

Year First
Elected: 2008

Trustee South Delta Secondary

Annieville Elementary

Cliff Drive Elementary

Gibson Elementary

Sunshine Hills Elementary

 

ldixon@deltasd.bc.ca

Tel:  604-999-2053

Jessie Dosanjh

Year First
Elected: 2018

Trustee Delview Secondary

Gray Elementary

Heath Traditional Elementary

Pebble Hill Traditional Elementary

jsdosanjh@deltasd.bc.ca

Tel: 604-763-4232

 

 

Nick Kanakos

Year First
Elected: 2011

Trustee Burnsview Secondary

Devon Gardens Elementary

Hawthorne Elementary

Ladner Elementary

Delta Community College

nkanakos@deltasd.bc.ca

Tel: 604-591-1995

Bruce Reid

Year First
Elected:  2014

Trustee Seaquam Secondary

Brooke Elementary

Chalmers Elementary

South Park Elementary

bbreid@deltasd.bc.ca

Tel: 604-218-6460