Trustees

Please send your questions and comments for Trustees to:

 trustees@deltasd.bc.ca

Name Role Liaison Schools Contact Info
Laura Dixon

Year First
Elected:  2008

Chairperson ldixon@deltasd.bc.ca

Tel:  604-999-2053

Bruce Reid

Year First
Elected:  2014

Vice-Chair bbreid@deltasd.bc.ca

Tel: 604-218-6460

Val Windsor

Year First
Elected: 2011

Trustee vwindsor@deltasd.bc.ca

Tel:  604-785-7356

Erica Beard

Year First
Elected:  2018

Trustee ebeard@deltasd.bc.ca
Nick Kanakos

Year First
Elected: 2011

Trustee nkanakos@deltasd.bc.ca

Tel: 604-591-1995

Daniel Boisvert

Year First
Elected:  2018

 Trustee dboisvert@deltasd.bc.ca
Jessie Dosanjh

Year First
Elected: 2018

Trustee jsdosanjh@deltasd.bc.ca