Trustees

Please send your questions and comments for Trustees to trustees@deltasd.bc.ca

Name Role Liaison Schools Contact Info
Laura Dixon

Year First
Elected:  2008

Chairperson
  • North Delta Secondary
  • English Bluff Elementary
  • Heath Traditional Elementary
  • Holly Elementary
  • Sunshine Hills Elementary
ldixon@deltasd.bc.ca

Tel:  604-999-2053

Val Windsor

Year First
Elected: 2011

Vice-

Chairperson

  • Delta Secondary
  • Gray Elementary
  • Jarvis Traditional Elementary
  • Ladner Elementary
  • Continuing Education
vwindsor@deltasd.bc.ca

Tel:  604-785-7356

  Dale Saip

Year First
Elected:  1987

Trustee
  • Delview Secondary
  • Chalmers Elementary
  • Pinewood Elementary
  • Port Guichon Elementary
dsaip@deltasd.bc.ca

Tel:  604-789-6490

Fabian Milat

Year First
Elected:  2002

Trustee
  • Sands Secondary
  • Brooke Elementary
  • Cougar Canyon Elementary
  • Hellings Elementary
fmilat@deltasd.bc.ca

Tel:  778-554-7590

Nick Kanakos

Year First
Elected: 2011

Trustee
  • Seaquam Secondary
  • Annieville Elementary
  • Cliff Drive Elementary
  • Gibson Elementary
  • Neilson Grove Elementary
nkanakos@deltasd.bc.ca

Tel: 604-591-1995

Bruce Reid

Year First
Elected:  2014

Trustee
  • Burnsview Secondary
  • Beach Grove Elementary
  • Devon Gardens Elementary
  • McCloskey Elementary
  • Pebble Hill Traditional Elementary
bbreid@deltasd.bc.ca

Tel: 604-218-6460

Rhiannon Bennett

Year First
Elected:  2014

Trustee
  • South Delta Secondary
  • Hawthorne Elementary
  • Richardson Elementary
  • South Park Elementary
rbennett@deltasd.bc.ca

Tel: 778-881-1542