District Calendar

The District Calendar is a list-view of all district-wide school open and closure dates. To see a more comprehensive calendar of district events, please visit our Events Calendar.

2021 – 2022

Schools Open Tuesday, September 07
Non-Instructional Day (District Wide) Friday, September 24
Truth and Reconciliation Day Thursday, September 30
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 11
Non-Instructional Day (District Wide) Friday, October 22
Remembrance Day Thursday, November 11
Non-Instructional Day (District Wide) Monday, November 29
Winter Vacation Period December 20 – January 03
Schools Reopen after Winter Vacation Tuesday, January 04
Non-Instructional Day (District Wide) Friday, January 28
Non-Instructional Day (District Wide) Friday, February 18
Family Day Monday, February 21
Spring Vacation Period March 14 – March 25
Schools Reopen after Spring Vacation Monday, March 28
Good Friday Friday, April 15
Easter Monday Monday, April 18
Non-Instructional Day (District Wide) Friday, May 20
Victoria Day Monday, May 23
Last Day for Students Wednesday, June 29
Schools Close and Administration Day Thursday, June 30

2022 – 2023

Schools Open Tuesday, September 06
Non-Instructional Day (District Wide) Friday, September 23
Truth and Reconciliation Day Friday, September 30
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 10
Non-Instructional Day (District Wide) Friday, October 21
Remembrance Day Friday, November 11
Non-Instructional Day (District Wide) Monday, November 28
Winter Vacation Period December 19 – January 02
Schools Reopen after Winter Vacation Tuesday, January 03
Non-Instructional Day (District Wide) Friday, January 27
Non-Instructional Day (District Wide) Friday, February 17
Family Day Monday, February 20
Spring Vacation Period March 13 – March 24
Schools Reopen after Spring Vacation Monday, March 27
Good Friday Friday, April 7
Easter Monday Monday, April 10
Non-Instructional Day (District Wide) Friday, May 19
Victoria Day Monday, May 22
Last Day for Students Thursday, June 29
Schools Close and Administration Day Friday, June 30

Related Documents