District Calendar

The District Calendar is a list-view of all 2017-2018 district-wide school open and closure dates. To see a more comprehensive calendar of district events, please visit our Events Calendar.

2017 – 2018

Schools Open Tuesday, September 05
Non-Instructional Day (District Wide) Friday, September 22
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 09
Non-Instructional Day (District Wide) Friday, October 20
Non-Instructional Day (District Wide) Monday, October 23
Remembrance Day Stat Monday, November 13
Non-Instructional Day (District Wide) Friday, November 24
Winter Vacation Period December 22 – January 05
Schools Reopen after Winter Vacation Monday, January 08
Family Day Monday, February 12
Non-Instructional Day (District Wide) Friday, February 23
Spring Vacation Period March 19 – April 02
Schools Reopen after Spring Vacation Tuesday, April 03
Good Friday Friday, March 30
Easter Monday Monday, April 02
Non-Instructional Day (District Wide) Friday, April 20
Non-Instructional Day (District Wide) Friday, May 18
Victoria Day Monday, May 21
Last Day for Students Thursday, June 28
Schools Close and Administration Day Friday, June 29

Related Documents