District Calendar

The District Calendar is a list-view of all district-wide school open and closure dates. To see a more comprehensive calendar of district events, please visit our Events Calendar.

2019 – 2020

Schools Open Tuesday, September 03
Non-Instructional Day (District Wide) Friday, September 20
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 14
Non-Instructional Day (District Wide) Friday, October 25
Remembrance Day Monday, November 11
Non-Instructional Day (District Wide) Monday, November 25
Winter Vacation Period December 23 – January 03
Schools Reopen after Winter Vacation Monday, January 06
Non-Instructional Day (District Wide) Friday, January 24
Family Day Monday, February 17
Non-Instructional Day (District Wide) Friday, February 28
Spring Vacation Period March 16 – March 27
Schools Reopen after Spring Vacation Monday, March 30
Good Friday Friday, April 10
Easter Monday Monday, April 13
Non-Instructional Day (District Wide) Friday, May 15
Victoria Day Monday, May 18
Last Day for Students Thursday, June 25
Schools Close and Administration Day Friday, June 26

 

Related Documents